Hello Again!


I had to start a new blog because hackers got into my Gmail account, Facebook page, and my blog.  I was unable to get into any of them and eventually they were deleted by Gmail, Facebook, and Bloggers.com.  I am starting over so please be patient as I will add items to this page as soon as I can.

I haven’t done much blogging in the past few months because I’ve had some health problems and have not felt like blogging.  I am feeling better and will be starting again.

I am glad the holidays are over, and I can get back to my genealogy again.  I have four classes coming up at the Round Lake Area Library in Round Lake, Illinois.

January 29, 2011

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Start Right:  How to begin tracing your ancestors.


February 26, 2011

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Genealogy: Beyond the Basics


March 26, 2011

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM



April 23, 2011

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Genealogy:  Myths and Legends

About Gail Grunst Genealogy

Gail has been researching her own family since 1979. Her research has taken her back to 1800 Belgium and 1800 England. Gail has worked in a library for the last 20 years and has answered genealogy questions for patrons and helped patrons with their research. In addition to her degree in Library Media Technology, Gail has a two degree in Basic American Genealogy Research from the National Genealogy Society. She has done volunteer work for various Genealogy Societies. Gail teaches several Classes in Genealogy for the Round Lake Area Library, and would be happy to conduct a class for your organization. If interested in a class or if you would like a one-on-one consultation, please contact Gail. Please enjoy Gail's family History Blog

One response »

Leave a Reply

